My First Blog-OMG this is pretty nervewracking!!!

So after seeing so many blogs I decided why the heck not? I love otome games, Harvest Moon and Rune Factory, books, fictional men-you name it! I love having fun, studying Japanese and being lazy. I’m also pretty bad with making blogs apparently since I had no idea wth I was doing making this site. I still am questioning it. Anyways, I hope we can be friends and that if you like otome games, Japan, books, cookies, anything, let’s chat!! XD I have a tumblr, Goodreads, Twitter and Ratemydrawings/animations, so if you want to add me, let me know!

Leave a Reply

