“One Lovely Blog Award-Do it,” says Kurosama238

one-lovely-blogtumblr_lu4zryc72p1r3fmpzo1_500

I’ve been nominated again?! You guys…you guys are too kind to me! Thank you so much, kurosamareviews (sorry lol I’m stupid when it comes to wordpress) If you want exciting content ranging from music to anime to book reviews, here’s your site! And don’t worry, Kurosama doesn’t bite;)

Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • You must list the rules and display the award
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself
  • You must nominate 15 others! (Dayum)

Who am I? 

  1. I consume all entertainment, though I’m not up to date with most tv.
  2. If you’re bored of YA,  I have one series I want you to read:the-lunar-chronicles-copy-the-lunar-chronicles-fancast-jpeg-300004This baby. If you like anime, the author does too. Imagine Sailor Moon mixed with fairy tale heroines that are BADASS and guys just GUYS. Please, you’re missing out. Really!!!
  3. I want to learn Japanese because I made Japanese friends in middle school and fell in love with the language before I discovered anime. So it kind of annoys me to hear that people are learning Japanese from anime ONLY and don’t want to branch out and SPEAK to real people. If you branch out, great! If not, just please stop spouting KAWAII DESU at everything. tumblr_mm3d85o9ti1spet47o1_400
  4. I really, really love animals. Idc what it is, I’ll hug it.
  5. I take my education a little too seriously.
  6. I really like rom coms where the main couple argues;)
    71ec737e8455abf18e9044a15963bb68

    You’ve got mail was based off this and can NEVER compare. Jimmy Stewart is GORGEOUS. And that chemistry.

    img_james-jimmy

  7. I love making friends and I promise I’m not a mean butt. I just got some things to say.

My Nominees:

FantaMinette

animeparadise!

Girl From the Machine

Neko-chan

estearisa

Gaby

YvoCaro

Bobaandgames

pokeninja90

hayurika

Justy

 

6 thoughts on ““One Lovely Blog Award-Do it,” says Kurosama238

  1. kurosama238 says:

    Awesome facts, glad to know more about you ^_^! I’ll definitely give that series a read! All animals are adorable babies that need a hug 😛 Maybe we can practice speaking Japanese together sometime! I’ve been trying to keep up with learning after I studied a bit in High School >_<!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Neko-chan says:

    I actually DID hear good things about that series of books! Maybe I’ll get the will to catch up with some of my reading soon XD it was nice getting to know more things about you and thank you for the nomination again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

