2016 Plans-Want me to review anything?

Fire Emblem Fates

We all have a life outside our hobbies, so I wanted to make this “planner” to give an overview of what you can expect me to post this year. Of course, I will be adding things later on that I haven’t added to this list.

If you want me review anything-please let me know! I’ll see what I can do.

Also, I will be selling some of my Vita otome games and manga for cheap!! College unfortunately costs a lot where I go to school, so if you want to barter for a price on some of my items for sale let me know. I’ll be listing these later on in another post.

*Please remember that otome games cost a TON because these are imports. Instead of the regular $50-70 price range, I’ll be lowering this to $30-40!!!!

796bde015a0cb5a0212fcb11e46ce51a

Requests: 

First, if you have ANY requests, please let me know. I can’t guarantee anything, but I promise to do my best.

Upcoming Games:

  • Project Setsuna-Vita game being published by a company under Square Enix by the name of Tokyo RPG Factory. They  want to bring back oldschool rpgs-specifically story central games with deep relationships and battles. From the trailer, it looks like romance and a very sad story are in store for us. I am super pumped for this release. Please watch this short trailer. Reviewing for sure.
  • Fire Emblem Fates-I am getting the limited with both games. Expect a review for each. Currently Playing
  • Cosmic Star Heroine- Comes out on several systems including the Vita and is a tribute to the great oldschool rpgs. Indie.
  • The Banner Saga-SPRG focusing on story and characters. Looks intense. Vita for me.
  • Digimon Cyber-Sleuth-Never saw this show but it’s beloved.
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles-April 5th, Vita.
  • Odin Sphere
  • Alone With You
  • Zero Escape 3

*Please note that I am only listing what I am serious about getting and have available systems for. If you want a certain game added to my list, let me know. I don’t play emulators.

Backlist:

r9tpttb

Um…a lot? I still haven’t finished/are nearly done with. Please don’t kill me.

  • Final Fantasy X-X2 Hd-Just started so don’t hurt me yet!! Will review.
  • Final Fantasy XIII-almost finished. Will review.
  • Final Fantasy VIII
  • Final Fantasy IV
  • Shin Megami Tensei IV-almost done. Review.
  • Kingdom Hearts Remixes-nearly done with the first. *Sweats nervously*
  • Tales of________-……a lot of them…
  • Ni No Kuni-DS and PS3
  • Hakuoki-school literally got in the way. Only legitimate excuse I have…
  • Radiant Historia
  • Uncharted
  • The Last of Us-finished!!!
  • Pokemon ORAS
  • Xenoblade 3ds
  • Child of Light
  • Lunar Silver Star Harmony
  • Chrono Trigger
  • Trails in The Sky FC and SC-made significant progress! XD
  • Gravity Rush

Games I plan to finish and or review very soon:

giphy

  • Norn9 Vars Commons finished!
  • Sweet Fuse: By Your Side finished!
  • Amnesia Memories
  • Soukai Buccaneers! finished!
  • Summon Night 5
  • Shall We Date? War of Prayers finished!
  • Astoria Fate’s Kiss
  • Shinobi Koi Utsutsu 
  • Notice Me, Senpai! finished!
  • Nameless The One Thing You Must Recall finished!
  • Child of Light
  • I Doll U
  • Final Fantasy X 
  • Yo-Jin-Bo
  • Fire Emblemm Fates Special Edition 
  • Shin Megami Tensei IV 

*All subject to change. If you want me to add a game to immediately take priority, let me know! If listed as finished, I have reviewed this game.

Anime:

cv2s8ynuwaaye2n

  • Erased-EVERYONE should be watching this.
  • Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju

Manga:

monster-dr-tenma-johan-liebert-anime-30788227-300-350

  • Monster-a classic everyone should watch/read before they die. No joke.
  • Orange
  • Requiem of the Rose King
  • Kamisama Kiss
  • Library Wars-final volume 15
  • Skip Beat!
  • L’DK
  • Princess Jellyfish
  • Yona of The Dawn
  • Hatsu*Haru
  • Horimiya
  • The Heiress and the Chauffeur
  • Komomo Confiserie
  • Vinland Saga

*I don’t support scans and only buy my manga.

Movies:

  • Toshokan Sensou The Last Mission/Library Wars The Last Mission-HOLY CRAP that trailer was INTENSE!! Based off a shoujo manga and honestly one of the best adaptations I’ve ever seen. I can’t wait to see this sequel. The romance FINALLY happens and the fight scenes are AMAZING.
  • Heroine Shikkaku-based on another shoujo manga.
  • Orange-A girl who has received letters from her future self in order to prevent the suicide of her classmate. The manga has just been released English. Shoujo. Looks GREAT.
  • Chihayafuru

 

This should be it for now. Of course, classes will be stealing time away from this. Please remember I have other things to do, but that I want to make you guys happy. So, don’t be afraid to hit me with requests!!! I’ll be glad to add it to my list under a special category.

I can’t guarantee that I will fulfill them, but I can promise my best!! I hope you have a great year and remember to relax when you can!

Here’s to 2016!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

30 thoughts on “2016 Plans-Want me to review anything?

  1. kurosama238 says:

    Woot, can’t wait to read your reviews for the coming year ^_^ Especially can’t wait to hear your review on Fire Emblem: Fates – I’ve heard it has really divided people. The trailer looks so damn epic, I reckon I’ll get both too (literally cannot resist!)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. satsuyurami says:

    I know it’s late, but have fun Playing Yo-Jin-Bo!.

    Also Monster, that manga was localized in my country when I’m still an elementary school student lol. I’m currently hunting the second hand of it with reasonable price. Most of the price I found for full set are always around 30$ Lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reare Noella says:

    Just a random question: Do you do drama CD? If so, I’m pretty much interested in Criminale!F but it just my request so you don’t have to take this seriously

    Oh! I see The Banner Saga! Hope you can make a damn good review out of iy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

