One Year on WordPress ʘᗩʘ

absurd

I started this blog for otoge and to connect with all those bloggers that I stalked and stuff for a few years….

And realized that I wasn’t alone! Stalking is a huge thing.

87ne0

It’s kind of surreal to think I’ve been writing for about a year now and people like my stuff. Weird. Idk why you stalk me-do people stalk me? Awesome!

I wanted to personally thank you all for encouraging me, welcoming me, and realizing that we all share that rabid gene called “fangirl” in us. And stalking.

In all serious though, thank you.

giphy

Because I do ^^

I hope you’ll continue to put up with me and stalk me this year. And the next like you creepers do. Because you’re awesome.

And if anything, you can look forward to my next review: Diabolik Lovers (T_T)and Yo-Jin-Bo!

Now, grab some sweets or veggies if you’re cool like that, and let’s PARTY!!!

You all deserve the stars. Thank you and I hope this year is as wonderful for you as it has been for me.

33 thoughts on “One Year on WordPress ʘᗩʘ

  1. Roto says:

    Congrats!! I’m totally a otoge blog stalker too! (wait…that sounded a lot weirder saying out loud XD) Really enjoyed reading your otoge reviews (Saint Germain my <3) and I can't wait to see more of them soon 🙂 頑張って!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elle says:

    I unintentionally stalked you… (Sorry… Hope you don’t mind! <3) I found your review on Amazon about Code:Realize, and it got me into otome games – a genre I had completely dismissed before! I started my own otome blog, and soon found your blog as well, and connected that you were the same person! 😀
    I wanted to thank you for getting me into otome games. It's been a ton of fun! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. pokeninja90 says:

    Oh my gosh! How did I miss this?!! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to one of my first ever blogging buddies!! Has it been a year already?!

    We blog stalkers have to stick together! Here’s to 100+ more years lol! Maybe we’ll be little old ladies blogging about our smexy pixel men!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

