100 Followers Celebration

When I first started this blog, it was to stalk fellow otoge bloggers. Then it became this wonderful blog. I became friends with many lovely people, I’ve realized I want to be a part of this community, and for some strange reason, you like my blog?

epic-hugs-friends-lotr

Thank you!!!!

I have no words to express how shocked, happy, and grateful I am. I promise to continue to deliver quality content, and if any of you want to see certain things please ask! I take requests and now that my Japanese is improving, there’s just so much more I can do for you all.

I never thought I’d even get 2 followers, and now I have 100….

giphy

I am so grateful.

I hope I can continue to blog for you all and to provide content you are pleased with.

And I hope that we all continue to blog until we are old jiji’s and obasan’s rofl.

27 thoughts on “100 Followers Celebration

Leave a Reply

